Céad míle Fáilte

Annual Leave/Public Holidays 2016/2017

Friday 28-Oct Annual
Monday 31-Oct Public
Friday 23-Dec Annual
Monday 26-Dec Public
Tuesday 27-Dec Public
Wednesday 28-Dec Annual
Thursday 29-Dec Annual
Friday 30-Dec Annual
Monday 02-Jan Public
Tuesday 03-Jan Annual
Friday 17-Mar Public
Friday 14-Apr Annual
Monday 17-Apr Public
Tuesday 18-Apr Annual
Wednesday 19-Apr Annual
Thursday 20-Apr Annual
Friday 21-Apr Annual
Monday 01-May Public
Monday 05-Jun Public
Monday 24-Jul Annual
to to Annual
Friday 04-Aug Annual
Monday 07-Aug Public